GINGER’S QUICK AND EASY GETTING-TO-KNOW-YOU-BETTER-TAG

Hi people, I know I said I’d try posting every 2 days, but I love making posts for you guys and I can’t resist making another one :)

This tag I spied on Ginger’s blog this beautiful tag she created and as she tagged anyone who was reading it, I simply had to answer her questions!

  1. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate

    2. Coke or Pepsi?

Pepsi

    3. Coconut or Liquorice?

Liquorice, I hate coconut!

     4. Cats or Dogs?

Dogs 

     5. Cinderella or Pinky and the Brain?

Definitely Pinky and the Brain, my childhood right there :)

     6. Batman or Superman?

Batman, he’s way cooler and richer and has better movies imo

     7. The Beatles or Queen?

The Beatles

     8. Meat or veggies?

Meat. Veg is only good when it’s accompanying meat of some kind.

     9. Night in or night out?

Night in, less stressful :)

     10. Summer or winter?

Depends, when it’s summer i would say winter, not that it’s nearly winter I’m gonna say summer!

And that’s it! You should all go check out her blog, it’s awesome! And I tag anyone who is reading this :)

See you tomorrow with another nail post!! Wooop for nails :D

5 thoughts on “GINGER’S QUICK AND EASY GETTING-TO-KNOW-YOU-BETTER-TAG

Leave a Reply

